We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://www.gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
162 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 06/14/2018
Honest and they do great work
  Francis 06/07/2018
Trustworthy, efficient, informative and affordable. Very satisfied with the service Darin and his team of mechanics has provided over the last 10 years. Much Thanks!
  Eliva 06/07/2018
Thank you for providing me with exceptional service and allowing me to determine what my options are with my car repairs. My car was immediately ready which allowed me to not have to worry about a long weekend trip. Thanks again!
  Michael & Alma 06/02/2018
  Mike 05/31/2018
Honest and top class service for the last 12 years and will be a life time customer of Darren Gilberts Motor Service.Michael Primanto
  Eugene 05/24/2018
Always great work, friendly atmosphere, and most of all honesty.
  David 05/17/2018
I have had only two motor service operations in my life that I trusted to do only what was necessary and correctly. Gilbert Motor Service is the second. The first was in the 1980's in Racine, WI - a German immigrant who service my Jetta. The passage of more than 30 years says something about the uniqueness of Gilbert Motor Service.
  Roger 05/10/2018
FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY
  Noe 03/13/2018
Darren is always very upfront about needs on my car. Does excellent work and stands behind his shop. Love the convenience of being close by and that he is AAA certified.
  Michael & Alma 03/04/2018
  Gilbert 03/01/2018
This is by far, hands down, the BEST SHOP AROUND!!
  Theresa 02/25/2018
I can always count on Gilbert Motors handling my problem as quickly as possible. I called in with a screw in my tire and the fix only took 15 minutes. In a few days the oil light came on. He could tell me exactly how long it would take and when to come in. He was right. That allows me to plan my day. Thank You so much!
  Mark 02/22/2018
  Maria 02/01/2018
Gilbert?s is quick and honest. Thank you for your service!
  Mike 02/01/2018
Everyone needs in life at some point a Doctor,Broker and a great car mechanic and that last one should be Darren Gilbert.
  Shannon 02/01/2018
Gilbert motor service is always very prompt, answers all my questions, and thoroughly explains my options to me. I am very satisfied with my service!
  Greg 01/18/2018
Continue to get great service from Darren!
  Darryl 01/12/2018
Gilbert of Gilbert Motor Service proved that quality, responsive, and fair mechanics do still exist. I appreciated the honest answers and timely, quality service Gilbert provided for my automobile service needs. (needed a new catalytic converter. I would have no problems referring customers to him.
  Michael & Alma 01/11/2018
  Eugene 01/11/2018
Very trustworthy. Let's me know what I need and when. And prices are reasonable.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-282-0644
near by local auto car shop
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo