We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
220 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patrick 06/13/2019
good and fast service !
  Kimberly 06/13/2019
Fair, honest, competent and clean...
  Kimberly 06/06/2019
Great service, efficient, timely, fair and clean!!!
  Rosalie 05/30/2019
Great services
  Elizabeth 05/23/2019
  Ryan 05/23/2019
My car wouldn't start and I knew every place would be closed as it was about 7pm. I couldn't have it towed to my normal mechanic as he told me he had no open spots on the street and the dealer was way too far. The first place AAA mentioned was going further from my home and the second was Gilbert's Motor Service. Towed it there and left it.. Got a response in the morning and discussed the issue with my car. They performed a diagnostic and called me up to update me in about 2 hours after the pr ediagnostic call. Quoted a price for the repairs, told them to go ahead and they were done early afternoon. Picked my car and I was good to go. Definitely would recommend.
  Rudolph 05/06/2019
  Mike 04/26/2019
We have taken both our vehicles here for several years. We have been treated with honesty from our mechanic.
  Michael 04/25/2019
Gilbert Motor Service is my "go-to" mechanic. They are easy to work with, extremely honest and do what they say they are going to do and finish when they say they are going to finish.
  Violet 04/20/2019
  Curtis 04/18/2019
I don?t normally write reviews but Gilbert motors has done a great job on keeping my car alive. When I say five stars I?m not just picking a number. They have earned my trust and given me back the car that I enjoyed when I first bought it. So if your looking for a shop to keep your ride running right then go see Gilbert motors crew. You won?t be disappointed!
  Gilbert 04/04/2019
  Toni 03/28/2019
As always Darren and his mechanics so a fabulous job. Darren always goes above and beyond.
  Kathleen 03/21/2019
Great Service. Professional. Thorough. Friendly. Good Value.
  Ernesto 03/08/2019
great service, personal attention
  Michael & Alma 02/24/2019
  Michael & Alma 02/14/2019
  Barbara 01/17/2019
  Jim 01/03/2019
Always satisfied . Darren and his staff always sweat the details.
  Eugene 12/28/2018
I believe they are an honest business. My vehicle is ready when he gives me a time. I like that he keeps records of the work he does on my vehicle, throughout the years.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-282-0644
near by local auto car shop
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo