We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://www.gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
138 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael & Alma 12/02/2017
  Jim 11/14/2017
Always completely satisfied with the service I receive at Gilbert Motor Service. I have been taking 6 family vehicles in for service for going on four years. I trust them to keep all vehicles in safe and operating condition. Prices are extremely competitive and Darren Gilbert is a highly skilled and knowledgeable technician as well as his staff.
  Jerry 11/09/2017
  Elizabeth 11/02/2017
Fast, thorough and honest work. Reliable and friendly service!
  Dwight 10/26/2017
great service and stands 100% behind their work. Take appointments and are always on time very important
  Marci 10/25/2017
Professional, friendly, efficient and thorough. A great find!
  Catherine 10/19/2017
Great service, great price
  Gilbert 10/13/2017
You get nothing but the BEST service and quality work from Gilbert Motor Service!
  Michael & Alma 09/29/2017
  Darlene 09/23/2017
Thank you Darren Gilbert for taking great care of my 2001 Jeep. I highly recommend bringing your car here and know that your car is in good hands with honest people!!! If not, swing by and check out his SUPER clean place. Love the cactus and succulents and cozy office/wait area!!! Loyal customer Darlene
  Matt 09/21/2017
The guys over at Gilbert rule. Have been a loyal customer for a few years now.
  David 09/14/2017
Highly professional review of car during a routine oil change and recommendations of what needs to be taken care of in the future. I wish some of the doctors were as professional.
  Tim 08/31/2017
Gilbert Motor service consistently provides high quality service at a fair price.
  Veronica 08/31/2017
Came in yesterday for wheel balance, was out in less than 40 mins. They are easy to talk to and always fix the issue that I brought the car in for.
  Michelle 08/31/2017
I trust Gilbert Motor Services for any maintenance on my car. I appreciate that Darren calls to let me know how long my car will take and what I should be aware of including pricing. He is very honest and thats what is important to me. I don't feel pressure at all in making decisions and I trust them fully to get the job done.
  Betty 08/25/2017
  Scott 08/24/2017
  Michael & Alma 08/18/2017
  Michelle 07/27/2017
  Jim 07/27/2017
Always great service
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-282-0644
near by local auto car shop
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo