We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://www.gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
132 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Catherine 10/19/2017
Great service, great price
  Gilbert 10/13/2017
You get nothing but the BEST service and quality work from Gilbert Motor Service!
  Michael & Alma 09/29/2017
  Darlene 09/23/2017
Thank you Darren Gilbert for taking great care of my 2001 Jeep. I highly recommend bringing your car here and know that your car is in good hands with honest people!!! If not, swing by and check out his SUPER clean place. Love the cactus and succulents and cozy office/wait area!!! Loyal customer Darlene
  Matt 09/21/2017
The guys over at Gilbert rule. Have been a loyal customer for a few years now.
  David 09/14/2017
Highly professional review of car during a routine oil change and recommendations of what needs to be taken care of in the future. I wish some of the doctors were as professional.
  Tim 08/31/2017
Gilbert Motor service consistently provides high quality service at a fair price.
  Veronica 08/31/2017
Came in yesterday for wheel balance, was out in less than 40 mins. They are easy to talk to and always fix the issue that I brought the car in for.
  Michelle 08/31/2017
I trust Gilbert Motor Services for any maintenance on my car. I appreciate that Darren calls to let me know how long my car will take and what I should be aware of including pricing. He is very honest and thats what is important to me. I don't feel pressure at all in making decisions and I trust them fully to get the job done.
  Betty 08/25/2017
  Scott 08/24/2017
  Michael & Alma 08/18/2017
  Michelle 07/27/2017
  Jim 07/27/2017
Always great service
  Nora 07/27/2017
  Laura 07/13/2017
  Irene 07/06/2017
  Michael 06/29/2017
Gilbert Motor Service is AWESOME! I've taken two older cars to them and they did a great job fixing them. Also, did the work at a reasonable price.
  Dave 06/29/2017
  Eugene 06/29/2017
Very helpful. Great work.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-282-0644
near by local auto car shop
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo