We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://www.gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
149 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Maria 02/01/2018
Gilbert?s is quick and honest. Thank you for your service!
  Mike 02/01/2018
Everyone needs in life at some point a Doctor,Broker and a great car mechanic and that last one should be Darren Gilbert.
  Shannon 02/01/2018
Gilbert motor service is always very prompt, answers all my questions, and thoroughly explains my options to me. I am very satisfied with my service!
  Greg 01/18/2018
Continue to get great service from Darren!
  Darryl 01/12/2018
Gilbert of Gilbert Motor Service proved that quality, responsive, and fair mechanics do still exist. I appreciated the honest answers and timely, quality service Gilbert provided for my automobile service needs. (needed a new catalytic converter. I would have no problems referring customers to him.
  Michael & Alma 01/11/2018
  Eugene 01/11/2018
Very trustworthy. Let's me know what I need and when. And prices are reasonable.
  Elena 01/11/2018
Honest and genuine service that you can trust at a fair price.
  Ernesto 01/07/2018
I had two cars seviced within a week. Work was completed quickly at a competitive price. Definitely will return for the third car?s service next month
  Marylin 01/01/2018
Darren is the most honest businessman we know. He does what he says and he says what he does.
  Michael 12/28/2017
  Michael & Alma 12/02/2017
  Jim 11/14/2017
Always completely satisfied with the service I receive at Gilbert Motor Service. I have been taking 6 family vehicles in for service for going on four years. I trust them to keep all vehicles in safe and operating condition. Prices are extremely competitive and Darren Gilbert is a highly skilled and knowledgeable technician as well as his staff.
  Jerry 11/09/2017
  Elizabeth 11/02/2017
Fast, thorough and honest work. Reliable and friendly service!
  Dwight 10/26/2017
great service and stands 100% behind their work. Take appointments and are always on time very important
  Marci 10/25/2017
Professional, friendly, efficient and thorough. A great find!
  Catherine 10/19/2017
Great service, great price
  Gilbert 10/13/2017
You get nothing but the BEST service and quality work from Gilbert Motor Service!
  Michael & Alma 09/29/2017
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-282-0644
near by local auto car shop
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo