We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://www.gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Greg 01/18/2018
Continue to get great service from Darren!
  Darryl 01/12/2018
Gilbert of Gilbert Motor Service proved that quality, responsive, and fair mechanics do still exist. I appreciated the honest answers and timely, quality service Gilbert provided for my automobile service needs. (needed a new catalytic converter. I would have no problems referring customers to him.
  Michael & Alma 01/11/2018
  Eugene 01/11/2018
Very trustworthy. Let's me know what I need and when. And prices are reasonable.
  Elena 01/11/2018
Honest and genuine service that you can trust at a fair price.
  Ernesto 01/07/2018
I had two cars seviced within a week. Work was completed quickly at a competitive price. Definitely will return for the third car?s service next month
  Marylin 01/01/2018
Darren is the most honest businessman we know. He does what he says and he says what he does.
  Michael 12/28/2017
  Michael & Alma 12/02/2017
  Jim 11/14/2017
Always completely satisfied with the service I receive at Gilbert Motor Service. I have been taking 6 family vehicles in for service for going on four years. I trust them to keep all vehicles in safe and operating condition. Prices are extremely competitive and Darren Gilbert is a highly skilled and knowledgeable technician as well as his staff.
  Jerry 11/09/2017
  Elizabeth 11/02/2017
Fast, thorough and honest work. Reliable and friendly service!
  Dwight 10/26/2017
great service and stands 100% behind their work. Take appointments and are always on time very important
  Marci 10/25/2017
Professional, friendly, efficient and thorough. A great find!
  Catherine 10/19/2017
Great service, great price
  Gilbert 10/13/2017
You get nothing but the BEST service and quality work from Gilbert Motor Service!
  Michael & Alma 09/29/2017
  Darlene 09/23/2017
Thank you Darren Gilbert for taking great care of my 2001 Jeep. I highly recommend bringing your car here and know that your car is in good hands with honest people!!! If not, swing by and check out his SUPER clean place. Love the cactus and succulents and cozy office/wait area!!! Loyal customer Darlene
  Matt 09/21/2017
The guys over at Gilbert rule. Have been a loyal customer for a few years now.
  David 09/14/2017
Highly professional review of car during a routine oil change and recommendations of what needs to be taken care of in the future. I wish some of the doctors were as professional.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-282-0644
near by local auto car shop
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo