We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
196 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ernesto 08/09/2018
Top Notch! quick and efficient service. Trusted
  Curtis 08/09/2018
Darren has given me my car back. I enjoy driving my car now that it works properly.
  Tricia 08/05/2018
Clean, honest, fair and dependable. What more could you ask for! Super nice owner and his teenage son was very kind and helpful
  Francis 08/02/2018
Efficient service with a SMILE!
  Zeferino 08/01/2018
Excellent and quick service by Gilbert! Very accommodating as well.
  Mike 07/23/2018
  Mary 07/21/2018
I am so very Happy with Gilbert Motor Service. Not only do they do a wonderful job on my car, but they are Honest. That's what keeps me coming back. Everyone there is very nice. Mary
  Prasad 07/19/2018
Very knowledgeable, great price and service.
  Gilbert 07/12/2018
Best and most honest mechanic shop around!! They treat your vehicle as if they owned it themselves!!
  Michael & Alma 07/10/2018
  Jesse 07/05/2018
  Matt 07/05/2018
  Greg 07/05/2018
Once again, great service from Darren!
  Michael 06/14/2018
Honest and they do great work
  Francis 06/07/2018
Trustworthy, efficient, informative and affordable. Very satisfied with the service Darin and his team of mechanics has provided over the last 10 years. Much Thanks!
  Eliva 06/07/2018
Thank you for providing me with exceptional service and allowing me to determine what my options are with my car repairs. My car was immediately ready which allowed me to not have to worry about a long weekend trip. Thanks again!
  Michael & Alma 06/02/2018
  Mike 05/31/2018
Honest and top class service for the last 12 years and will be a life time customer of Darren Gilberts Motor Service.Michael Primanto
  Eugene 05/24/2018
Always great work, friendly atmosphere, and most of all honesty.
  David 05/17/2018
I have had only two motor service operations in my life that I trusted to do only what was necessary and correctly. Gilbert Motor Service is the second. The first was in the 1980's in Racine, WI - a German immigrant who service my Jetta. The passage of more than 30 years says something about the uniqueness of Gilbert Motor Service.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-282-0644
near by local auto car shop
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo