Reviews

Gilbert Motor Service


626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://www.gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (112)


 5     Jerry 07/14/2016

 5     Michael & Alma 07/04/2016

 5     Patricia 06/30/2016
The owner, Darren Gilbert, is honest, fast and reasonable. What more could you ask for in a mechanic? It's such a relief to have found someone I can trust. I take my car to him for everything.

 5     Josephina 06/16/2016
Darren, I'm always very please with your services on my car Thank you.

 5     Matt 06/09/2016

 5     Scott 06/06/2016
Darren figures out solutions, not just problems!

 5     Greg 05/26/2016
As always, great service! Work completed as promised, and for the price quoted. Totally satisfied with Gilbert motors! Keep up the good work, Darren!

 5     Steven 04/18/2016
Great shop. Nice people and good service.

 5     Elizabeth 04/15/2016
always good service

 5     Theresa 04/07/2016
Handled my 100,000 mile check up without a problem. no surprises. I am very regular with my upkeep. they make it easy and affordable.

 5     Michelle 04/07/2016

 5     Michael & Alma 03/17/2016

 5     Audrey 03/17/2016

 5     Eugene 03/17/2016
I would and have recommended your business to others, we appreciate your sevice and your curtesy. And thank you for reminding us of future thing I need for our truck.

 5     Mark 03/03/2016

 5     Leland 02/25/2016
Great Job!! Not a leak in sight!!

 5     Noe 02/25/2016
This was my first visit to the shop and the factors that influenced that decision was the proximity to my home and also the cleanliness of the shop. I had driven by before and that is what stood out from the street. How clean and orderly it looked. I was happy with the service, the cost and the customer service. I would definitely come back and recommend this shop.

 5     Prasad 02/25/2016
Service is excellent. Darren went out of his way to find the parts we needed at the lowest price and completed the work on time. Amazing service and very clean shop.

 5     Shannon 02/11/2016
Darren is the best mechanic ever. He is quick, smart and honest! If you can, take your car here and never worry about getting ripped off or stranded! Thanks Darren!

 5     Carlos 02/04/2016
Completely satisfied with the quality of work. Darren took the time to really examine my car and left it in great working condition. I found my new repair shop!

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next
Records per page: