We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
196 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roger 05/10/2018
FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY
  Noe 03/13/2018
Darren is always very upfront about needs on my car. Does excellent work and stands behind his shop. Love the convenience of being close by and that he is AAA certified.
  Michael & Alma 03/04/2018
  Gilbert 03/01/2018
This is by far, hands down, the BEST SHOP AROUND!!
  Theresa 02/25/2018
I can always count on Gilbert Motors handling my problem as quickly as possible. I called in with a screw in my tire and the fix only took 15 minutes. In a few days the oil light came on. He could tell me exactly how long it would take and when to come in. He was right. That allows me to plan my day. Thank You so much!
  Mark 02/22/2018
  Maria 02/01/2018
Gilbert?s is quick and honest. Thank you for your service!
  Mike 02/01/2018
Everyone needs in life at some point a Doctor,Broker and a great car mechanic and that last one should be Darren Gilbert.
  Shannon 02/01/2018
Gilbert motor service is always very prompt, answers all my questions, and thoroughly explains my options to me. I am very satisfied with my service!
  Greg 01/18/2018
Continue to get great service from Darren!
  Darryl 01/12/2018
Gilbert of Gilbert Motor Service proved that quality, responsive, and fair mechanics do still exist. I appreciated the honest answers and timely, quality service Gilbert provided for my automobile service needs. (needed a new catalytic converter. I would have no problems referring customers to him.
  Michael & Alma 01/11/2018
  Eugene 01/11/2018
Very trustworthy. Let's me know what I need and when. And prices are reasonable.
  Elena 01/11/2018
Honest and genuine service that you can trust at a fair price.
  Ernesto 01/07/2018
I had two cars seviced within a week. Work was completed quickly at a competitive price. Definitely will return for the third car?s service next month
  Marylin 01/01/2018
Darren is the most honest businessman we know. He does what he says and he says what he does.
  Michael 12/28/2017
  Michael & Alma 12/02/2017
  Jim 11/14/2017
Always completely satisfied with the service I receive at Gilbert Motor Service. I have been taking 6 family vehicles in for service for going on four years. I trust them to keep all vehicles in safe and operating condition. Prices are extremely competitive and Darren Gilbert is a highly skilled and knowledgeable technician as well as his staff.
  Jerry 11/09/2017
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-282-0644
near by local auto car shop
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo