Reviews

Gilbert Motor Service


626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://www.gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
121 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (121)


 5     Sarah 10/06/2016
Wonderful experience! So glad we found a great mechanic!

 5     Kathleen 09/29/2016
Quality, timely and friendly service at a fair price. I will definitely bring my car back to this establishment.

 5     Tim 09/29/2016

 5     Michael & Alma 09/12/2016

 5     Jerry 09/08/2016
great job on my Yukon XL.

 5     David 08/25/2016
A not obvious problem with the A/C providing cooling intermittently was solved through analytical insight in a fairly quick fashion. Gilbert Motor Service now has a new customer for any other problems that may arise with my 2007 Grand Prix.

 5     Shannon 08/25/2016
They did a great job with my service and tire change! Very communicative and always able to answer my questions.

 5     Joe 08/18/2016
great work, great price, honest about what the car needs. Will be back soon.

 5     Tim 08/04/2016
Five star service and great, and very fair cost. The best around, bar none.

 5     Jerry 07/14/2016

 5     Michael & Alma 07/04/2016

 5     Patricia 06/30/2016
The owner, Darren Gilbert, is honest, fast and reasonable. What more could you ask for in a mechanic? It's such a relief to have found someone I can trust. I take my car to him for everything.

 5     Josephina 06/16/2016
Darren, I'm always very please with your services on my car Thank you.

 5     Matt 06/09/2016

 5     Scott 06/06/2016
Darren figures out solutions, not just problems!

 5     Greg 05/26/2016
As always, great service! Work completed as promised, and for the price quoted. Totally satisfied with Gilbert motors! Keep up the good work, Darren!

 5     Steven 04/18/2016
Great shop. Nice people and good service.

 5     Elizabeth 04/15/2016
always good service

 5     Theresa 04/07/2016
Handled my 100,000 mile check up without a problem. no surprises. I am very regular with my upkeep. they make it easy and affordable.

 5     Michelle 04/07/2016

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: