We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://www.gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
138 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael & Alma 09/12/2016
  Jerry 09/08/2016
great job on my Yukon XL.
  David 08/25/2016
A not obvious problem with the A/C providing cooling intermittently was solved through analytical insight in a fairly quick fashion. Gilbert Motor Service now has a new customer for any other problems that may arise with my 2007 Grand Prix.
  Shannon 08/25/2016
They did a great job with my service and tire change! Very communicative and always able to answer my questions.
  Joe 08/18/2016
great work, great price, honest about what the car needs. Will be back soon.
  Tim 08/04/2016
Five star service and great, and very fair cost. The best around, bar none.
  Jerry 07/14/2016
  Michael & Alma 07/04/2016
  Patricia 06/30/2016
The owner, Darren Gilbert, is honest, fast and reasonable. What more could you ask for in a mechanic? It's such a relief to have found someone I can trust. I take my car to him for everything.
  Josephina 06/16/2016
Darren, I'm always very please with your services on my car Thank you.
  Matt 06/09/2016
  Scott 06/06/2016
Darren figures out solutions, not just problems!
  Greg 05/26/2016
As always, great service! Work completed as promised, and for the price quoted. Totally satisfied with Gilbert motors! Keep up the good work, Darren!
  Steven 04/18/2016
Great shop. Nice people and good service.
  Elizabeth 04/15/2016
always good service
  Theresa 04/07/2016
Handled my 100,000 mile check up without a problem. no surprises. I am very regular with my upkeep. they make it easy and affordable.
  Michelle 04/07/2016
  Michael & Alma 03/17/2016
  Audrey 03/17/2016
  Eugene 03/17/2016
I would and have recommended your business to others, we appreciate your sevice and your curtesy. And thank you for reminding us of future thing I need for our truck.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-282-0644
near by local auto car shop
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo