We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://www.gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
138 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 03/03/2016
  Leland 02/25/2016
Great Job!! Not a leak in sight!!
  Noe 02/25/2016
This was my first visit to the shop and the factors that influenced that decision was the proximity to my home and also the cleanliness of the shop. I had driven by before and that is what stood out from the street. How clean and orderly it looked. I was happy with the service, the cost and the customer service. I would definitely come back and recommend this shop.
  Prasad 02/25/2016
Service is excellent. Darren went out of his way to find the parts we needed at the lowest price and completed the work on time. Amazing service and very clean shop.
  Shannon 02/11/2016
Darren is the best mechanic ever. He is quick, smart and honest! If you can, take your car here and never worry about getting ripped off or stranded! Thanks Darren!
  Carlos 02/04/2016
Completely satisfied with the quality of work. Darren took the time to really examine my car and left it in great working condition. I found my new repair shop!
  Danny 01/18/2016
Fantastic value!
  Michael & Alma 12/31/2015
  Michael & Alma 12/05/2015
  Greg 11/26/2015
Darren continues to provide honest, quality work at a very reasonable price! He recently repaired an oil leak on my car. The cost for the repair was as quoted, it was completed in a timely manner, and the problem solved--no more oil leaks! Great job, Darren!
  Mike 11/22/2015
After all the free services that come with a dealer purchase.You should then take your car to Darren Gilbert for the most reasonably cost and quality service of your automobile.I'am on my 11th year with Gilbert Motor Service and could not be anymore satisfied with this shop.
  Theresa 11/05/2015
I never dread going to Gilbert Motors. When something unexpected happens to my car I know I can count on them to get the work done ASAP. In many cases I have just dropped in unannounced needing help immediately like today. He always has enough help to have his bases covered and often gives the problem personal immediate attention. I especially appreciate them being just down the street from my home. A quick walk home if needed. I appreciate not having to go to my honda dealership he has handled it all for several years now. Thank you Gilbert Motors.
  Lisa 11/05/2015
  Victoria 09/25/2015
The best customer service and always honest about prices. Always feel like my car is in good hands, and the service is always speedy. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
  Mark 09/17/2015
  Cindy 09/10/2015
Thank you for the grand suggestions and service Darren ! Auto runs excellent. Thank you also for saving my life, changing the bad thread showing tires, it was totally unsafe ! NOW I feel safe driving. Better RIDE ???? !!! Auto purrrrs ... Vroom vroom ! See you ASAP ! Hugs always, C
  Josephina 09/10/2015
I'm always satisfied taking my car to Gilbert Motor Service, Darren is always very professional and friendly he takes care of my car.
  Dwight 08/27/2015
  Michael & Alma 08/13/2015
  Greg 08/06/2015
Once, again (I've had my car serviced with Darren before), my experience with Gilbert Motor Service was a five star servicing experience! My car repair (fix an oil leak) was completed as promised, the cost was spot-on, and my car is now oil leak free! As expected, Darren came through with quality service!
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-282-0644
near by local auto car shop
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo