We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://www.gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
132 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Danny 01/18/2016
Fantastic value!
  Michael & Alma 12/31/2015
  Michael & Alma 12/05/2015
  Greg 11/26/2015
Darren continues to provide honest, quality work at a very reasonable price! He recently repaired an oil leak on my car. The cost for the repair was as quoted, it was completed in a timely manner, and the problem solved--no more oil leaks! Great job, Darren!
  Mike 11/22/2015
After all the free services that come with a dealer purchase.You should then take your car to Darren Gilbert for the most reasonably cost and quality service of your automobile.I'am on my 11th year with Gilbert Motor Service and could not be anymore satisfied with this shop.
  Theresa 11/05/2015
I never dread going to Gilbert Motors. When something unexpected happens to my car I know I can count on them to get the work done ASAP. In many cases I have just dropped in unannounced needing help immediately like today. He always has enough help to have his bases covered and often gives the problem personal immediate attention. I especially appreciate them being just down the street from my home. A quick walk home if needed. I appreciate not having to go to my honda dealership he has handled it all for several years now. Thank you Gilbert Motors.
  Lisa 11/05/2015
  Victoria 09/25/2015
The best customer service and always honest about prices. Always feel like my car is in good hands, and the service is always speedy. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
  Mark 09/17/2015
  Cindy 09/10/2015
Thank you for the grand suggestions and service Darren ! Auto runs excellent. Thank you also for saving my life, changing the bad thread showing tires, it was totally unsafe ! NOW I feel safe driving. Better RIDE ???? !!! Auto purrrrs ... Vroom vroom ! See you ASAP ! Hugs always, C
  Josephina 09/10/2015
I'm always satisfied taking my car to Gilbert Motor Service, Darren is always very professional and friendly he takes care of my car.
  Dwight 08/27/2015
  Michael & Alma 08/13/2015
  Greg 08/06/2015
Once, again (I've had my car serviced with Darren before), my experience with Gilbert Motor Service was a five star servicing experience! My car repair (fix an oil leak) was completed as promised, the cost was spot-on, and my car is now oil leak free! As expected, Darren came through with quality service!
  Lisa 07/16/2015
I have been going to Gilbert Motors for a long time now and pretty much my whole family goes to him. Darren is very nice and helpful his work is excellent and very professional never been dis-satisfied with anything. he will accomedate you when needed he explains everything to you. Overall i would very much recommend Gilbert Motors he upholds the 5 star rate.
  Elizabeth 07/16/2015
Excellent, comprehensive and timely service. They diagnosed the various problems, offered solutions and repaired in a cost-effective way. I am truly happy with the service and work performed here. I feel that I have found an honest auto repair shop. I will gladly recommend Gilbert Motor Service to everyone I know. Keep up the great work!
  Betty 07/10/2015
Excellent Service
  Jerry 07/09/2015
Darren and his staff always determine the problem quickly and do a great job. Darren stands behind his work! My one go to mechanic!
  Micki 07/08/2015
It's great working with Gilbert Motors. I have greatly appreciated their honest assessment and work on my almost 20 year old van! I highly recommend their company if you're looking for a great mechanic! Very user friendly! :)
  Michael & Alma 06/27/2015
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-282-0644
near by local auto car shop
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo