We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://www.gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
138 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lisa 07/16/2015
I have been going to Gilbert Motors for a long time now and pretty much my whole family goes to him. Darren is very nice and helpful his work is excellent and very professional never been dis-satisfied with anything. he will accomedate you when needed he explains everything to you. Overall i would very much recommend Gilbert Motors he upholds the 5 star rate.
  Elizabeth 07/16/2015
Excellent, comprehensive and timely service. They diagnosed the various problems, offered solutions and repaired in a cost-effective way. I am truly happy with the service and work performed here. I feel that I have found an honest auto repair shop. I will gladly recommend Gilbert Motor Service to everyone I know. Keep up the great work!
  Betty 07/10/2015
Excellent Service
  Jerry 07/09/2015
Darren and his staff always determine the problem quickly and do a great job. Darren stands behind his work! My one go to mechanic!
  Micki 07/08/2015
It's great working with Gilbert Motors. I have greatly appreciated their honest assessment and work on my almost 20 year old van! I highly recommend their company if you're looking for a great mechanic! Very user friendly! :)
  Michael & Alma 06/27/2015
  Ann 06/18/2015
As always, great service at a great price!! Finally after many years of going from one mechanic to the next looking for an honest reliable shop, I've found it at Gilbert Motor Service :) Thank you Darren!
  Lu 06/11/2015
I am extremely happy to review Gilbert Motors, in one word "wonderful". They are courteous and friendly, really care about your car and you, he explains everything and most of all the quality of their work is A+. I would never take my car anywhere else. Lu Berber
  Dwight 05/28/2015
great service at a very reasonable price
  Michael & Alma 05/21/2015
Always a positive experience!!
  Michael & Alma 05/07/2015
Service is always professional.
  Josephina 04/30/2015
Excellent!
  Michael & Alma 04/11/2015
Always extremely satisfied with the quality of service we receive from Gilbert Motors!!
  Yuming 04/02/2015
Great service, great people
  Don 03/11/2015
the service was five stars, just like five stars vaction or any five stars place.
  Michael 02/26/2015
Great service and professionally run. Would highly recommend this auto service center!
  Dwight 02/12/2015
Great work at a reasonable price highly recommended
  Edna 02/05/2015
Great service. Always honest. Keeps you posted about everything!
  Betty 01/22/2015
Always excellent service and I would recommend Gilbert's even if you must travel it's worth the effort.
  Steve 01/22/2015
Darren and his staff have been great to help me with me auto repairs and finds the problem and fixes it right
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-282-0644
near by local auto car shop
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo