We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://www.gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
132 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ann 06/18/2015
As always, great service at a great price!! Finally after many years of going from one mechanic to the next looking for an honest reliable shop, I've found it at Gilbert Motor Service :) Thank you Darren!
  Lu 06/11/2015
I am extremely happy to review Gilbert Motors, in one word "wonderful". They are courteous and friendly, really care about your car and you, he explains everything and most of all the quality of their work is A+. I would never take my car anywhere else. Lu Berber
  Dwight 05/28/2015
great service at a very reasonable price
  Michael & Alma 05/21/2015
Always a positive experience!!
  Michael & Alma 05/07/2015
Service is always professional.
  Josephina 04/30/2015
Excellent!
  Michael & Alma 04/11/2015
Always extremely satisfied with the quality of service we receive from Gilbert Motors!!
  Yuming 04/02/2015
Great service, great people
  Don 03/11/2015
the service was five stars, just like five stars vaction or any five stars place.
  Michael 02/26/2015
Great service and professionally run. Would highly recommend this auto service center!
  Dwight 02/12/2015
Great work at a reasonable price highly recommended
  Edna 02/05/2015
Great service. Always honest. Keeps you posted about everything!
  Betty 01/22/2015
Always excellent service and I would recommend Gilbert's even if you must travel it's worth the effort.
  Steve 01/22/2015
Darren and his staff have been great to help me with me auto repairs and finds the problem and fixes it right
  Eddy 01/19/2015
I've been going to Darren for 10 years. He's part of the reason I don't move haha. He's always straightforward and knows his stuff.
  Rick & Olivia 01/15/2015
Excellent customer service. Always delivers at the time they say they will.
  Michael & Alma 01/11/2015
  Mathew 12/18/2014
I was having a problem with my vehicles electrical system. After taking it to a few other mechanics, that were quoting me an outrageous price. I decided to take it to Gilbert's Motor Service. Not only did they fix my vehicle that same day, but actually took the time to figure out the main problem. (Not electrical at all) I know now where I will be taking all my vehicles if I have any trouble. Thank you very much.
  Brian 12/18/2014
They managed to fix an intermittent problem with my air conditioner in less than a day. I had to have the car the in the afternoon and dropped it off at 8 am. I also asked for an oil change and everything was ready by 1 pm. The staff was knowledgeable and professional.
  Eugene 12/18/2014
We were very pleased on the work that was done, it's hard to find an honest business these days. Our truck was ready on time, and had a courtesy call.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-282-0644
near by local auto car shop
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo