We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://www.gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
138 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eddy 01/19/2015
I've been going to Darren for 10 years. He's part of the reason I don't move haha. He's always straightforward and knows his stuff.
  Rick & Olivia 01/15/2015
Excellent customer service. Always delivers at the time they say they will.
  Michael & Alma 01/11/2015
  Mathew 12/18/2014
I was having a problem with my vehicles electrical system. After taking it to a few other mechanics, that were quoting me an outrageous price. I decided to take it to Gilbert's Motor Service. Not only did they fix my vehicle that same day, but actually took the time to figure out the main problem. (Not electrical at all) I know now where I will be taking all my vehicles if I have any trouble. Thank you very much.
  Brian 12/18/2014
They managed to fix an intermittent problem with my air conditioner in less than a day. I had to have the car the in the afternoon and dropped it off at 8 am. I also asked for an oil change and everything was ready by 1 pm. The staff was knowledgeable and professional.
  Eugene 12/18/2014
We were very pleased on the work that was done, it's hard to find an honest business these days. Our truck was ready on time, and had a courtesy call.
  Elizabeth 12/18/2014
Honest, exemplary service with friendly staff. Very reasonable prices and honest work. The staff shows genuine concern in repairing your car and you have peace of mind knowing you are getting true value and workmanship. Thank you!
  Anthony 11/20/2014
  Danny 11/07/2014
I had dealt with Gilberts automotive before on my mothers car and I had some repairs on my old 1988 pick up and Darren and his team really took care of me. Friendly, Professional and Reliable. I was looking for some items for my Infiniti and again Darren came through with a price no one could beat! Thanks Darren I will be seeing you again.
  Dwight 10/16/2014
great service at a reasonable price see Gilbert
  Michael & Alma 10/02/2014
  Scott 09/25/2014
Quick service that went above and beyond my expectations.
  Recycle It Environmental 08/06/2014
I have over 1,000 clients in the automotive industry and I take my personal cars to darren at gilbert motors for service and repair. family owned business with honesty and integrity.
  Pat 06/12/2014
Great service. Knowledgeable owner. Quick turnaround.
  Dwight 06/12/2014
great service and you can depend on their honesty well trained local service provider
  Darren 02/20/2014
Excellent work. Always happy with the service provide. My car feels as good as new again
  Grace 05/08/2017
Very satisfied with service, mechanics are fast and efficient; the only problem was I kept forgetting to ask for the AAA discount, could have saved some money.
  Ang 08/27/2015
Friendly and offer at reasonable price
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-282-0644
near by local auto car shop
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo