We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
243 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave 11/07/2019
I appreciate the good service on the car including showing me the parts of the car that required repair. The car was serviced within the scheduled time which is greatly appreciated. As a new customer I was impressed by Gilbert Motor Service.
  Anne 11/07/2019
Really appreciate the help and also explaining the different parts that my car needed replaced. You guys are thorough.
  Michael & Alma 11/06/2019
  Michael 10/31/2019
Outstanding service. I will always bring my car here
  Ernesto 10/17/2019
Honest, quick dependable service
  Joaquin 10/10/2019
Excellent service. Honest! Friendly & fast.
  George 10/04/2019
Trustworthy and fair
  Richard 09/22/2019
Excellent work at a fair price.
  Michael & Alma 09/13/2019
  Hugo 09/13/2019
I highly recommend Gilbert Motors. Friendly, honest, efficient, and reasonable charges have been my experiences. I?m lucky to have found Gilbert Motors. Hope they stay in business forever. Peace!
  George 09/12/2019
  Greg 08/22/2019
As always, a great experience with Gilbert Motors! Fast, reliable and trustworthy! Excellent value for the money at Gilbert Motors.
  Michael & Alma 08/17/2019
  Mike 08/15/2019
I have been with Gilbert Motor Service on going for the last 11+ years and has taken care of my 91 SE Honda Accord so superbly that I have not have any major break downs due to his diligent service of my automobile and the car is running like new still today!
  Rick & Olivia 08/08/2019
excellent service
  Eddy 07/19/2019
Darren is the man. I've been going to him for almost 15 years. I think one of the reasons I don't move is because of his service.
  Onofre 07/18/2019
Fast service and honest diagnostic thank you.
  Raul 07/11/2019
  Raul 07/11/2019
  Gilbert 07/11/2019
Most honest, most professional, BEST mechanic shop around!! An OUTSTANDING shop!
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo