We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
326 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alejandro 11/16/2021
Gilbert motors is great! They are upfront about whats the issue with the car and what needs to be done to fix it.
  Elizabeth 11/04/2021
Always top-notch customer service, technicians and thorough, honest job. You always know your vehicle is in good, trustworthy hands.
  Kimberly 10/28/2021
Gilbert Motors are professional and honest, I trust no one else like I trust them with my vehicle. Always feel confident and safe.
  Liz 10/23/2021
I went in for new tires with an appointment, I wasn?t able to drop my car off. They were ready to take my car right away. Before I knew it it was ready. Great service.
  Michael & Alma 10/22/2021
  Michael & Alma 10/18/2021
  Hoku 10/14/2021
  Tim 09/30/2021
As usual Darren and his staff provide high quality and professional service.
  Karen 09/23/2021
Good customer service with honest and affordable prices.
  Barbara 09/17/2021
  Vivienne 09/09/2021
I initially found this place through the certified AAA list of auto shops. I found that the owner, Darren Gilbert, is a respectuful young man, maintains a clean shop, and his pricing is extremely reasonable. My only complaint is that I'm leaving CA soon, and now I will have to start all over again in trying to find a decent mechanic.
  Manual 09/02/2021
Great and professional service.
  George 08/19/2021
Got what I expected and great value.
  Michael & Alma 07/29/2021
  Johnny 07/29/2021
Darren and his team are great. Efficient, reliable and honest.
  Greg 07/22/2021
Great service from Gilbert Motors! Fast, friendly, professional service! Very reasonable prices; much, much better than what I would get from the dealership! Highly recommend Gilbert Motors!
  Michael & Alma 07/08/2021
  Vivienne 05/21/2021
clean shop, AAA Certified, shop owner, Darren Gilbert...a man of integrity ...so far, so good, and I've taken a couple of my cars in already for small jobs and big, all within the last few months. Needed to find a closer shop. I'm blessed that I found this shop.
  Frank 05/20/2021
Had a unusual appointment request, and. Gilbert Motors was more than accommodating.
  Michael & Alma 05/07/2021
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo