We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
334 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Angel 01/20/2022
Great service! They really make your car?s needs important and they care about your well-being!!
  Michael & Alma 12/30/2021
  Toni 12/30/2021
  Robert 12/25/2021
Good service and the car was done when promised
  Norene 12/23/2021
Darren Gilbert is the bomb! He is the most honest, hard working and thorough "car magician" I have had the good fortune to do business with. I trust him completely to tell me what needs to be done and work with me on how to achieve the goal. Than you to Darren and his whole crew!
  Randy 12/16/2021
Oil change on my father's 2016 prius was performed and Darren gave me the AAA discount and a 2022 calendar and yummy can of cookies. Can't go wrong with Gilbert Motors.
  Michael 12/15/2021
Great service
  Randy 12/09/2021
  Alejandro 11/16/2021
Gilbert motors is great! They are upfront about whats the issue with the car and what needs to be done to fix it.
  Elizabeth 11/04/2021
Always top-notch customer service, technicians and thorough, honest job. You always know your vehicle is in good, trustworthy hands.
  Kimberly 10/28/2021
Gilbert Motors are professional and honest, I trust no one else like I trust them with my vehicle. Always feel confident and safe.
  Liz 10/23/2021
I went in for new tires with an appointment, I wasn?t able to drop my car off. They were ready to take my car right away. Before I knew it it was ready. Great service.
  Michael & Alma 10/22/2021
  Michael & Alma 10/18/2021
  Hoku 10/14/2021
  Tim 09/30/2021
As usual Darren and his staff provide high quality and professional service.
  Karen 09/23/2021
Good customer service with honest and affordable prices.
  Barbara 09/17/2021
  Vivienne 09/09/2021
I initially found this place through the certified AAA list of auto shops. I found that the owner, Darren Gilbert, is a respectuful young man, maintains a clean shop, and his pricing is extremely reasonable. My only complaint is that I'm leaving CA soon, and now I will have to start all over again in trying to find a decent mechanic.
  Manual 09/02/2021
Great and professional service.
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo