We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
231 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael & Alma 08/17/2019
  Mike 08/15/2019
I have been with Gilbert Motor Service on going for the last 11+ years and has taken care of my 91 SE Honda Accord so superbly that I have not have any major break downs due to his diligent service of my automobile and the car is running like new still today!
  Rick & Olivia 08/08/2019
excellent service
  Eddy 07/19/2019
Darren is the man. I've been going to him for almost 15 years. I think one of the reasons I don't move is because of his service.
  Onofre 07/18/2019
Fast service and honest diagnostic thank you.
  Raul 07/11/2019
  Raul 07/11/2019
  Gilbert 07/11/2019
Most honest, most professional, BEST mechanic shop around!! An OUTSTANDING shop!
  Mike 07/04/2019
  Joel 06/27/2019
  Collin 06/27/2019
Night dropoff was no hassle and straightforward. Good service.
  Patrick 06/13/2019
good and fast service !
  Kimberly 06/13/2019
Fair, honest, competent and clean...
  Kimberly 06/06/2019
Great service, efficient, timely, fair and clean!!!
  Rosalie 05/30/2019
Great services
  Elizabeth 05/23/2019
  Ryan 05/23/2019
My car wouldn't start and I knew every place would be closed as it was about 7pm. I couldn't have it towed to my normal mechanic as he told me he had no open spots on the street and the dealer was way too far. The first place AAA mentioned was going further from my home and the second was Gilbert's Motor Service. Towed it there and left it.. Got a response in the morning and discussed the issue with my car. They performed a diagnostic and called me up to update me in about 2 hours after the pr ediagnostic call. Quoted a price for the repairs, told them to go ahead and they were done early afternoon. Picked my car and I was good to go. Definitely would recommend.
  Rudolph 05/06/2019
  Mike 04/26/2019
We have taken both our vehicles here for several years. We have been treated with honesty from our mechanic.
  Michael 04/25/2019
Gilbert Motor Service is my "go-to" mechanic. They are easy to work with, extremely honest and do what they say they are going to do and finish when they say they are going to finish.
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo