We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
260 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George 02/21/2020
Honest Mechanic
  Curtis 02/20/2020
I have been with Gilbert motor services for several years now and I own an older vehicle. They always figure out what is wrong and repair it quickly. They have earned my trust and I will be using their services, no matter what vehicle I have in the future. They always treat me as a friend and make comfortable, never have I felt like just a customer. Thank you
  David 02/13/2020
Working with Darrin and the crew at Gilbert is fab! Super prompt, very transparent and on it!
  Darlene 02/03/2020
Great service! Gilbert motors is honest and trustworthy. I?m confident my service was completed with genuine care and accuracy! The new location is great! Thank you! Will recommend to everyone I know.
  Theresa 01/23/2020
I always enjoy connecting with my friends at Gilbert Moter Service.... I can count on the the job getting dun.
  Barbara 01/17/2020
Great mechanic. Trustworthy and knowledgeable.
  Laura 01/16/2020
They have the three Fs that I look for: fast, friendly, and fair. I?m busy so it?s important to me that things get done efficiently. I?m a single female so I need to feel comfortable. I?m a female (again) so I need to feel like you aren?t taking advantage of me. Go there. You?ll like it.
  Jim 01/12/2020
Always friendly, helpful and professional.
  Michael 01/02/2020
Outstanding service every time
  Seung 12/19/2019
Excellent job done! I was informed about what the problem was with my car. On my next appointment, my car was fixed and haven't had problem since then.
  Julie 12/12/2019
I am extremely happy with Gilbert Motor Service. This shop is a family owned company which is great. All the technicians at Gilbert are courteous and helpful. As a woman, most auto shops price gouge and rip you off....you know who you are. Gilbert Motor Service does not do that. As a matter of fact, the manager has told me before to go ahead, take my time and shop around, which I have. When I had problems with my car, he has helped me prioritize the urgency of what needed to get done first and allowed me to keep a standing appointment in order to fix my car a little at a time. I don?t know of any other community friendly auto shop in the San Gabriel Valley. Gilbert Motor Service is my whole families? one stop auto service center!
  Tiffany 12/06/2019
GREAT JOB ! CAR FEELS BRAND NEW !
  Jim 12/05/2019
  Michael & Alma 12/02/2019
  John 11/29/2019
  Francis 11/28/2019
My cars have been serviced by Gilbert Motor Service for the past 10 years. Knowledgeable, trustworthy and informative team of professionals that provide great service.
  Seung 11/21/2019
Everything was done perfectly!
  Dave 11/07/2019
I appreciate the good service on the car including showing me the parts of the car that required repair. The car was serviced within the scheduled time which is greatly appreciated. As a new customer I was impressed by Gilbert Motor Service.
  Anne 11/07/2019
Really appreciate the help and also explaining the different parts that my car needed replaced. You guys are thorough.
  Michael & Alma 11/06/2019
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo