We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
297 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Angel 03/04/2021
Darren (owner) cares about his customers and their vehicles! A man you can trust. 100%!
  Crystal 02/19/2021
I really appreciate the service I get from Gilbert Motors.
  Toni 02/18/2021
I can always count on Darren to give me the best service. My car leaves smiling.
  Casey 02/11/2021
  Joel 02/09/2021
Always, great service and staff!!!
  Javier 02/04/2021
I love bringing my vehicles here. I always get great service. They always save me money when possible. Highly Recommended!!!!
  George 01/21/2021
Got what I expected and what I needed for my car.
  Kimberly 01/02/2021
Professional, honest, integrity
  Maggie 12/31/2020
I took my car to Gilbert Motors through an ad from local paper Around Alhambra. They did an excellent job. I give 5 stars.
  Alma 12/17/2020
Excellent and Fast Service ?
  Christina 12/07/2020
Wonderful service! I will be back for future needs.
  Gilbert 11/05/2020
Best mechanic shop around!
  Monique 10/22/2020
Gilbert motors is always very friendly and professional. They call to let me know when my car will be ready and an update on how service is going. Have been coming here for a few years and will keep coming back because of the great service. Thanks!
  Michael 10/19/2020
Great as always
  Martha 10/04/2020
  Kimberly 10/04/2020
This is my third vehicle I have brought to Gilbert Motors. I have tried other mechanics but always come back to Darren and his crew because they do HONEST and GREAT work with FAIR prices! I will not be going anywhere else except here from now on. As a woman I feel comfortable and not intimidated coming here. Office is nice and clean and Darren , his wife , son and employees are all very friendly and laid back. Darren takes the time to answer and explain any questions I have. I am happy to give him my business and I will always suggest his services to others looking for a mechanic shop with integrity and hard workmanship.
  Jason 10/01/2020
  Liz 09/24/2020
They are always ready to help, take care of the problem in a timely manner. Great work and courteous.
  George 09/20/2020
Honest and dependable
  Michael & Alma 09/11/2020
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo