We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
280 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Liz 09/24/2020
They are always ready to help, take care of the problem in a timely manner. Great work and courteous.
  George 09/20/2020
Honest and dependable
  Michael & Alma 09/11/2020
  Michael & Alma 08/27/2020
  Eugene 08/27/2020
I have been going to Gilbert's Motors for a few years, and I always get great service. They do my regular maintance as well as give me advice on what my vehicle will be needing next. I feel this company is very honest.
  Crystal 08/27/2020
  Vivienne 08/13/2020
I needed to find a AAA approved mechanics closer to home, and I decided to try Gilbert Motor Service for a simple oil change. I was impressed with the overall cleanliness of the place, the professionalism and best of all, the pricing. I compared what I had been paying for a standard oil change with my mechanic and I was pleasantly surprised that I was charged HALF of what I had been paying. I was impressed with the overall diagnoses of my car to alert me to future problems and there was no hard sell to do anything about those issues right away. I really appreciated that. I would at least check them out. I'm coming back for future work. V. Pina
  Liz 08/07/2020
Always friendly ready to serve you. Quick to respond on every problem you have.
  Greg 08/06/2020
We've been taking our cars to Gilbert Motors for several years, now, and have never been disappointed! Great service, reasonable costs, and repair work completed when promised! Highly recommend Gilbert Motors, you won't be disappointed and glad you came here!
  Cindy 07/09/2020
I was given contact by CarMax & put in a request for regular service and received a call back right away to schedule. Service was excellent and I felt confident with their technicians to take care of all my cars needs. Definitely going back
  Michael & Alma 07/02/2020
  Michael 06/25/2020
Outstanding service every time
  Tony 04/30/2020
  Jim 04/05/2020
Always satisfied with the work performed on my vehicles.
  Amanda 04/02/2020
  Michael & Alma 04/01/2020
  Katy 03/28/2020
I had a great experience as a first time customer at Gilbert Motor Service. I received excellent customer service, honesty, and efficiency.
  Roger 03/21/2020
All the Mechanics at Gilbert's are the BEST. My Camry was fixed on time, and always explain repair and options. This shop is real mechanics, doing the best work, at a fair price. I would recommend anyone who needs to keep your used car running to Gilbert's Auto!!!
  Eugene 03/20/2020
As always, I am very satisfy with the Sevices I get at Gilbert motors.
  Michael & Alma 02/25/2020
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo