We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
250 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Julie 12/12/2019
I am extremely happy with Gilbert Motor Service. This shop is a family owned company which is great. All the technicians at Gilbert are courteous and helpful. As a woman, most auto shops price gouge and rip you off....you know who you are. Gilbert Motor Service does not do that. As a matter of fact, the manager has told me before to go ahead, take my time and shop around, which I have. When I had problems with my car, he has helped me prioritize the urgency of what needed to get done first and allowed me to keep a standing appointment in order to fix my car a little at a time. I don?t know of any other community friendly auto shop in the San Gabriel Valley. Gilbert Motor Service is my whole families? one stop auto service center!
  Tiffany 12/06/2019
GREAT JOB ! CAR FEELS BRAND NEW !
  Jim 12/05/2019
  Michael & Alma 12/02/2019
  John 11/29/2019
  Francis 11/28/2019
My cars have been serviced by Gilbert Motor Service for the past 10 years. Knowledgeable, trustworthy and informative team of professionals that provide great service.
  Seung 11/21/2019
Everything was done perfectly!
  Dave 11/07/2019
I appreciate the good service on the car including showing me the parts of the car that required repair. The car was serviced within the scheduled time which is greatly appreciated. As a new customer I was impressed by Gilbert Motor Service.
  Anne 11/07/2019
Really appreciate the help and also explaining the different parts that my car needed replaced. You guys are thorough.
  Michael & Alma 11/06/2019
  Michael 10/31/2019
Outstanding service. I will always bring my car here
  Ernesto 10/17/2019
Honest, quick dependable service
  Joaquin 10/10/2019
Excellent service. Honest! Friendly & fast.
  George 10/04/2019
Trustworthy and fair
  Richard 09/22/2019
Excellent work at a fair price.
  Michael & Alma 09/13/2019
  Hugo 09/13/2019
I highly recommend Gilbert Motors. Friendly, honest, efficient, and reasonable charges have been my experiences. I?m lucky to have found Gilbert Motors. Hope they stay in business forever. Peace!
  George 09/12/2019
  Greg 08/22/2019
As always, a great experience with Gilbert Motors! Fast, reliable and trustworthy! Excellent value for the money at Gilbert Motors.
  Michael & Alma 08/17/2019
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo