We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
271 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cindy 07/09/2020
I was given contact by CarMax & put in a request for regular service and received a call back right away to schedule. Service was excellent and I felt confident with their technicians to take care of all my cars needs. Definitely going back
  Michael & Alma 07/02/2020
  Michael 06/25/2020
Outstanding service every time
  Tony 04/30/2020
  Jim 04/05/2020
Always satisfied with the work performed on my vehicles.
  Amanda 04/02/2020
  Michael & Alma 04/01/2020
  Katy 03/28/2020
I had a great experience as a first time customer at Gilbert Motor Service. I received excellent customer service, honesty, and efficiency.
  Roger 03/21/2020
All the Mechanics at Gilbert's are the BEST. My Camry was fixed on time, and always explain repair and options. This shop is real mechanics, doing the best work, at a fair price. I would recommend anyone who needs to keep your used car running to Gilbert's Auto!!!
  Eugene 03/20/2020
As always, I am very satisfy with the Sevices I get at Gilbert motors.
  Michael & Alma 02/25/2020
  George 02/21/2020
Honest Mechanic
  Curtis 02/20/2020
I have been with Gilbert motor services for several years now and I own an older vehicle. They always figure out what is wrong and repair it quickly. They have earned my trust and I will be using their services, no matter what vehicle I have in the future. They always treat me as a friend and make comfortable, never have I felt like just a customer. Thank you
  David 02/13/2020
Working with Darrin and the crew at Gilbert is fab! Super prompt, very transparent and on it!
  Darlene 02/03/2020
Great service! Gilbert motors is honest and trustworthy. I?m confident my service was completed with genuine care and accuracy! The new location is great! Thank you! Will recommend to everyone I know.
  Theresa 01/23/2020
I always enjoy connecting with my friends at Gilbert Moter Service.... I can count on the the job getting dun.
  Barbara 01/17/2020
Great mechanic. Trustworthy and knowledgeable.
  Laura 01/16/2020
They have the three Fs that I look for: fast, friendly, and fair. I?m busy so it?s important to me that things get done efficiently. I?m a single female so I need to feel comfortable. I?m a female (again) so I need to feel like you aren?t taking advantage of me. Go there. You?ll like it.
  Jim 01/12/2020
Always friendly, helpful and professional.
  Michael 01/02/2020
Outstanding service every time
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo