We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
361 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ernesto08/04/2022
Professional, efficient, clean
    Pansy07/28/2022
I am very pleased with the regular service from Gilbert Motors. Even without an appointment way in advance, they were willing to do the work on the day I wanted. Easy to reach by phone and very courteous.
    Marize07/24/2022
    Prasad07/21/2022
    Arthur07/07/2022
Great service.
    Dwight06/23/2022
Darren has put together a great operation Great work and reasonable pricing
    Norene06/16/2022
There aren't enough good words to describe Gilbert Motor Service and it all stems from the owner Darren Gilbert. He is as honest and trustworthy and skilled and caring as they come. It is obvious that he truly knows what the word SERVICE means. He respects both his crew and his customers and we are a loyal bunch. I would never go anywhere else. I moved away for a couple years and still drove the 2 hours to Gilbert for any service!! Thank you!! :)
    Michael & Alma06/09/2022
    Randy06/09/2022
Darren had a predicament in replacing my 1998 Sienna power steering reservoir hoses as Toyota and other manufacturers no longer make the part. He was able to use a camry part instead without any issue. Always happy to take my vehicles there knowing I'll get honest and quality work.
    Richard06/02/2022
Excellent, well done!
    Michael & Alma06/02/2022
    George05/29/2022
Good service and honest
    Lorraine05/26/2022
Service was professional,personable, and work well done. I will be using their services in the future
    Kathleen05/26/2022
    Ron05/26/2022
Expert service, great pricing, excellent customer service. You can trust Gilbert Motor Service to charge a fair price for the service you need.
    Darlene05/19/2022
    Chris05/14/2022
it was over all a positive experience. I brought my 2006 ford van in for a variety of small things and everything got dealt with. The communication is very clear and it went quickly
    Liz04/15/2022
I have always received great service from Gilbert Motors. They are always helpful and friendly.
    Claudia04/14/2022
The best service station in the San Gabriel Valley. Fair prices, friendly and efficient staff.
    Angel04/07/2022
Gilbert motors cares about your vehicle and are the best car doctors around!!
Total page: 19
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo