We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
346 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Darlene 05/19/2022
  Chris 05/14/2022
it was over all a positive experience. I brought my 2006 ford van in for a variety of small things and everything got dealt with. The communication is very clear and it went quickly
  Liz 04/15/2022
I have always received great service from Gilbert Motors. They are always helpful and friendly.
  Claudia 04/14/2022
The best service station in the San Gabriel Valley. Fair prices, friendly and efficient staff.
  Angel 04/07/2022
Gilbert motors cares about your vehicle and are the best car doctors around!!
  Javier 04/07/2022
Highly Recommended!!! The is the only shop I fully trust to work on my vehicles. Very Honest and will always try to save you money.
  Carmen 03/24/2022
Great experience. I didn?t feel ?handled? like I have at so many other mechanic shops. I need a simple brake job and got one at a fair price and in a timely fashion. They even gave me a cool keychain on top of it. That are my new regular mechanics.
  Alejandro 03/22/2022
The service was excellent.
  Michael & Alma 03/05/2022
  Mark 03/04/2022
  Michael & Alma 02/24/2022
  Ernesto 02/08/2022
Quickly attended to and car was quickly serviced.
  Angel 01/20/2022
Great service! They really make your car?s needs important and they care about your well-being!!
  Michael & Alma 12/30/2021
  Toni 12/30/2021
  Robert 12/25/2021
Good service and the car was done when promised
  Norene 12/23/2021
Darren Gilbert is the bomb! He is the most honest, hard working and thorough "car magician" I have had the good fortune to do business with. I trust him completely to tell me what needs to be done and work with me on how to achieve the goal. Than you to Darren and his whole crew!
  Randy 12/16/2021
Oil change on my father's 2016 prius was performed and Darren gave me the AAA discount and a 2022 calendar and yummy can of cookies. Can't go wrong with Gilbert Motors.
  Michael 12/15/2021
Great service
  Randy 12/09/2021
Total page: 18
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo