We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
356 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Curtis08/09/2018
Darren has given me my car back. I enjoy driving my car now that it works properly.
    Tricia08/05/2018
Clean, honest, fair and dependable. What more could you ask for! Super nice owner and his teenage son was very kind and helpful
    Francis08/02/2018
Efficient service with a SMILE!
    Zeferino08/01/2018
Excellent and quick service by Gilbert! Very accommodating as well.
    Mike07/23/2018
    Mary07/21/2018
I am so very Happy with Gilbert Motor Service. Not only do they do a wonderful job on my car, but they are Honest. That's what keeps me coming back. Everyone there is very nice. Mary
    Prasad07/19/2018
Very knowledgeable, great price and service.
    Gilbert07/12/2018
Best and most honest mechanic shop around!! They treat your vehicle as if they owned it themselves!!
    Michael & Alma07/10/2018
    Jesse07/05/2018
    Matt07/05/2018
    Greg07/05/2018
Once again, great service from Darren!
    Mike06/14/2018
Honest and they do great work
    Francis06/07/2018
Trustworthy, efficient, informative and affordable. Very satisfied with the service Darin and his team of mechanics has provided over the last 10 years. Much Thanks!
    Eliva06/07/2018
Thank you for providing me with exceptional service and allowing me to determine what my options are with my car repairs. My car was immediately ready which allowed me to not have to worry about a long weekend trip. Thanks again!
    Michael & Alma06/02/2018
    Mike05/31/2018
Honest and top class service for the last 12 years and will be a life time customer of Darren Gilberts Motor Service.Michael Primanto
    Eugene05/24/2018
Always great work, friendly atmosphere, and most of all honesty.
    David05/17/2018
I have had only two motor service operations in my life that I trusted to do only what was necessary and correctly. Gilbert Motor Service is the second. The first was in the 1980's in Racine, WI - a German immigrant who service my Jetta. The passage of more than 30 years says something about the uniqueness of Gilbert Motor Service.
    Roger05/10/2018
FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY
Total page: 18
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo