We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
380 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mike05/31/2018
Honest and top class service for the last 12 years and will be a life time customer of Darren Gilberts Motor Service.Michael Primanto
    Eugene05/24/2018
Always great work, friendly atmosphere, and most of all honesty.
    David05/17/2018
I have had only two motor service operations in my life that I trusted to do only what was necessary and correctly. Gilbert Motor Service is the second. The first was in the 1980's in Racine, WI - a German immigrant who service my Jetta. The passage of more than 30 years says something about the uniqueness of Gilbert Motor Service.
    Roger05/10/2018
FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY
    Noe03/13/2018
Darren is always very upfront about needs on my car. Does excellent work and stands behind his shop. Love the convenience of being close by and that he is AAA certified.
    Michael & Alma03/04/2018
    Gilbert03/01/2018
This is by far, hands down, the BEST SHOP AROUND!!
    Theresa02/25/2018
I can always count on Gilbert Motors handling my problem as quickly as possible. I called in with a screw in my tire and the fix only took 15 minutes. In a few days the oil light came on. He could tell me exactly how long it would take and when to come in. He was right. That allows me to plan my day. Thank You so much!
    Mark02/22/2018
    Mary02/01/2018
Gilbert?s is quick and honest. Thank you for your service!
    Mike02/01/2018
Everyone needs in life at some point a Doctor,Broker and a great car mechanic and that last one should be Darren Gilbert.
    Shannon02/01/2018
Gilbert motor service is always very prompt, answers all my questions, and thoroughly explains my options to me. I am very satisfied with my service!
    Greg01/18/2018
Continue to get great service from Darren!
    Darryl01/12/2018
Gilbert of Gilbert Motor Service proved that quality, responsive, and fair mechanics do still exist. I appreciated the honest answers and timely, quality service Gilbert provided for my automobile service needs. (needed a new catalytic converter. I would have no problems referring customers to him.
    Michael & Alma01/11/2018
    Eugene01/11/2018
Very trustworthy. Let's me know what I need and when. And prices are reasonable.
    Elena01/11/2018
Honest and genuine service that you can trust at a fair price.
    Ernesto01/07/2018
I had two cars seviced within a week. Work was completed quickly at a competitive price. Definitely will return for the third car?s service next month
    Marylin01/01/2018
Darren is the most honest businessman we know. He does what he says and he says what he does.
    Michael12/28/2017
Total page: 19
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo