We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
356 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Brian12/18/2014
They managed to fix an intermittent problem with my air conditioner in less than a day. I had to have the car the in the afternoon and dropped it off at 8 am. I also asked for an oil change and everything was ready by 1 pm. The staff was knowledgeable and professional.
    Eugene12/18/2014
We were very pleased on the work that was done, it's hard to find an honest business these days. Our truck was ready on time, and had a courtesy call.
    Elizabeth12/18/2014
Honest, exemplary service with friendly staff. Very reasonable prices and honest work. The staff shows genuine concern in repairing your car and you have peace of mind knowing you are getting true value and workmanship. Thank you!
    Anthony11/20/2014
    Maryanne11/07/2014
I had dealt with Gilberts automotive before on my mothers car and I had some repairs on my old 1988 pick up and Darren and his team really took care of me. Friendly, Professional and Reliable. I was looking for some items for my Infiniti and again Darren came through with a price no one could beat! Thanks Darren I will be seeing you again.
    Dwight10/16/2014
great service at a reasonable price see Gilbert
    Michael & Alma10/02/2014
    Scott09/25/2014
Quick service that went above and beyond my expectations.
    Recycle It Environmental08/06/2014
I have over 1,000 clients in the automotive industry and I take my personal cars to darren at gilbert motors for service and repair. family owned business with honesty and integrity.
    Pat06/12/2014
Great service. Knowledgeable owner. Quick turnaround.
    Dwight06/12/2014
great service and you can depend on their honesty well trained local service provider
    E.L. Maloney Plumbing02/20/2014
Excellent work. Always happy with the service provide. My car feels as good as new again
    Savan03/04/2019
Darren and his team did an awesome job of diagnosing and repairing my vehicle. They are very trustworthy. I highly recommend Gilbert Motor Service.
    Toni08/09/2018
    Grace05/08/2017
Very satisfied with service, mechanics are fast and efficient; the only problem was I kept forgetting to ask for the AAA discount, could have saved some money.
    Ang08/27/2015
Friendly and offer at reasonable price
Total page: 18
Previous   9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo