We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
369 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Lorraine05/26/2022
Service was professional,personable, and work well done. I will be using their services in the future
    Kathleen05/26/2022
    Ron05/26/2022
Expert service, great pricing, excellent customer service. You can trust Gilbert Motor Service to charge a fair price for the service you need.
    Darlene05/19/2022
    Chris05/14/2022
it was over all a positive experience. I brought my 2006 ford van in for a variety of small things and everything got dealt with. The communication is very clear and it went quickly
    Liz04/15/2022
I have always received great service from Gilbert Motors. They are always helpful and friendly.
    Claudia04/14/2022
The best service station in the San Gabriel Valley. Fair prices, friendly and efficient staff.
    Angel04/07/2022
Gilbert motors cares about your vehicle and are the best car doctors around!!
    Javier04/07/2022
Highly Recommended!!! The is the only shop I fully trust to work on my vehicles. Very Honest and will always try to save you money.
    Carmen03/24/2022
Great experience. I didn?t feel ?handled? like I have at so many other mechanic shops. I need a simple brake job and got one at a fair price and in a timely fashion. They even gave me a cool keychain on top of it. That are my new regular mechanics.
    Alejandro03/22/2022
The service was excellent.
    Michael & Alma03/05/2022
    Mark03/04/2022
    Michael & Alma02/24/2022
    Ernesto02/08/2022
Quickly attended to and car was quickly serviced.
    Angel01/20/2022
Great service! They really make your car?s needs important and they care about your well-being!!
    Michael & Alma12/30/2021
    Toni12/30/2021
    Robert12/25/2021
Good service and the car was done when promised
    Norene12/23/2021
Darren Gilbert is the bomb! He is the most honest, hard working and thorough "car magician" I have had the good fortune to do business with. I trust him completely to tell me what needs to be done and work with me on how to achieve the goal. Than you to Darren and his whole crew!
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo