We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
356 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Michael & Alma02/24/2022
    Ernesto02/08/2022
Quickly attended to and car was quickly serviced.
    Angel01/20/2022
Great service! They really make your car?s needs important and they care about your well-being!!
    Michael & Alma12/30/2021
    Toni12/30/2021
    Robert12/25/2021
Good service and the car was done when promised
    Norene12/23/2021
Darren Gilbert is the bomb! He is the most honest, hard working and thorough "car magician" I have had the good fortune to do business with. I trust him completely to tell me what needs to be done and work with me on how to achieve the goal. Than you to Darren and his whole crew!
    Randy12/16/2021
Oil change on my father's 2016 prius was performed and Darren gave me the AAA discount and a 2022 calendar and yummy can of cookies. Can't go wrong with Gilbert Motors.
    Michael12/15/2021
Great service
    Randy12/09/2021
    Alejandro11/16/2021
Gilbert motors is great! They are upfront about whats the issue with the car and what needs to be done to fix it.
    Elizabeth11/04/2021
Always top-notch customer service, technicians and thorough, honest job. You always know your vehicle is in good, trustworthy hands.
    Kimberly10/28/2021
Gilbert Motors are professional and honest, I trust no one else like I trust them with my vehicle. Always feel confident and safe.
    Liz10/23/2021
I went in for new tires with an appointment, I wasn?t able to drop my car off. They were ready to take my car right away. Before I knew it it was ready. Great service.
    Michael & Alma10/22/2021
    Michael & Alma10/18/2021
    Hoku10/14/2021
    Tim09/30/2021
As usual Darren and his staff provide high quality and professional service.
    Karen09/23/2021
Good customer service with honest and affordable prices.
    Barbara09/17/2021
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo