We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
369 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Randy12/16/2021
Oil change on my father's 2016 prius was performed and Darren gave me the AAA discount and a 2022 calendar and yummy can of cookies. Can't go wrong with Gilbert Motors.
    Michael12/15/2021
Great service
    Randy12/09/2021
    Alejandro11/16/2021
Gilbert motors is great! They are upfront about whats the issue with the car and what needs to be done to fix it.
    Elizabeth11/04/2021
Always top-notch customer service, technicians and thorough, honest job. You always know your vehicle is in good, trustworthy hands.
    Kimberly10/28/2021
Gilbert Motors are professional and honest, I trust no one else like I trust them with my vehicle. Always feel confident and safe.
    Liz10/23/2021
I went in for new tires with an appointment, I wasn?t able to drop my car off. They were ready to take my car right away. Before I knew it it was ready. Great service.
    Michael & Alma10/22/2021
    Michael & Alma10/18/2021
    Hoku10/14/2021
    Tim09/30/2021
As usual Darren and his staff provide high quality and professional service.
    Karen09/23/2021
Good customer service with honest and affordable prices.
    Barbara09/17/2021
    Vivienne09/09/2021
I initially found this place through the certified AAA list of auto shops. I found that the owner, Darren Gilbert, is a respectuful young man, maintains a clean shop, and his pricing is extremely reasonable. My only complaint is that I'm leaving CA soon, and now I will have to start all over again in trying to find a decent mechanic.
    Manual09/02/2021
Great and professional service.
    George08/19/2021
Got what I expected and great value.
    Michael & Alma07/29/2021
    Johnny07/29/2021
Darren and his team are great. Efficient, reliable and honest.
    Greg07/22/2021
Great service from Gilbert Motors! Fast, friendly, professional service! Very reasonable prices; much, much better than what I would get from the dealership! Highly recommend Gilbert Motors!
    Michael & Alma07/08/2021
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo