We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
369 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Maggie12/31/2020
I took my car to Gilbert Motors through an ad from local paper Around Alhambra. They did an excellent job. I give 5 stars.
    Alma12/17/2020
Excellent and Fast Service ?
    Christina12/07/2020
Wonderful service! I will be back for future needs.
    Gilbert11/05/2020
Best mechanic shop around!
    Monique10/22/2020
Gilbert motors is always very friendly and professional. They call to let me know when my car will be ready and an update on how service is going. Have been coming here for a few years and will keep coming back because of the great service. Thanks!
    Michael10/19/2020
Great as always
    Martha10/04/2020
    Kimberly10/04/2020
This is my third vehicle I have brought to Gilbert Motors. I have tried other mechanics but always come back to Darren and his crew because they do HONEST and GREAT work with FAIR prices! I will not be going anywhere else except here from now on. As a woman I feel comfortable and not intimidated coming here. Office is nice and clean and Darren , his wife , son and employees are all very friendly and laid back. Darren takes the time to answer and explain any questions I have. I am happy to give him my business and I will always suggest his services to others looking for a mechanic shop with integrity and hard workmanship.
    Jason10/01/2020
    Liz09/24/2020
They are always ready to help, take care of the problem in a timely manner. Great work and courteous.
    George09/20/2020
Honest and dependable
    Michael & Alma09/11/2020
    Michael & Alma08/27/2020
    Eugene08/27/2020
I have been going to Gilbert's Motors for a few years, and I always get great service. They do my regular maintance as well as give me advice on what my vehicle will be needing next. I feel this company is very honest.
    Crystal08/27/2020
    Vivienne08/13/2020
I needed to find a AAA approved mechanics closer to home, and I decided to try Gilbert Motor Service for a simple oil change. I was impressed with the overall cleanliness of the place, the professionalism and best of all, the pricing. I compared what I had been paying for a standard oil change with my mechanic and I was pleasantly surprised that I was charged HALF of what I had been paying. I was impressed with the overall diagnoses of my car to alert me to future problems and there was no hard sell to do anything about those issues right away. I really appreciated that. I would at least check them out. I'm coming back for future work. V. Pina
    Liz08/07/2020
Always friendly ready to serve you. Quick to respond on every problem you have.
    Greg08/06/2020
We've been taking our cars to Gilbert Motors for several years, now, and have never been disappointed! Great service, reasonable costs, and repair work completed when promised! Highly recommend Gilbert Motors, you won't be disappointed and glad you came here!
    Cindy07/09/2020
I was given contact by CarMax & put in a request for regular service and received a call back right away to schedule. Service was excellent and I felt confident with their technicians to take care of all my cars needs. Definitely going back
    Michael & Alma07/02/2020
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo