We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
356 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Eugene08/27/2020
I have been going to Gilbert's Motors for a few years, and I always get great service. They do my regular maintance as well as give me advice on what my vehicle will be needing next. I feel this company is very honest.
    Crystal08/27/2020
    Vivienne08/13/2020
I needed to find a AAA approved mechanics closer to home, and I decided to try Gilbert Motor Service for a simple oil change. I was impressed with the overall cleanliness of the place, the professionalism and best of all, the pricing. I compared what I had been paying for a standard oil change with my mechanic and I was pleasantly surprised that I was charged HALF of what I had been paying. I was impressed with the overall diagnoses of my car to alert me to future problems and there was no hard sell to do anything about those issues right away. I really appreciated that. I would at least check them out. I'm coming back for future work. V. Pina
    Liz08/07/2020
Always friendly ready to serve you. Quick to respond on every problem you have.
    Greg08/06/2020
We've been taking our cars to Gilbert Motors for several years, now, and have never been disappointed! Great service, reasonable costs, and repair work completed when promised! Highly recommend Gilbert Motors, you won't be disappointed and glad you came here!
    Cindy07/09/2020
I was given contact by CarMax & put in a request for regular service and received a call back right away to schedule. Service was excellent and I felt confident with their technicians to take care of all my cars needs. Definitely going back
    Michael & Alma07/02/2020
    Michael06/25/2020
Outstanding service every time
    Tony04/30/2020
    Jim04/05/2020
Always satisfied with the work performed on my vehicles.
    Amanda04/02/2020
    Michael & Alma04/01/2020
    Katy03/28/2020
I had a great experience as a first time customer at Gilbert Motor Service. I received excellent customer service, honesty, and efficiency.
    Roger03/21/2020
All the Mechanics at Gilbert's are the BEST. My Camry was fixed on time, and always explain repair and options. This shop is real mechanics, doing the best work, at a fair price. I would recommend anyone who needs to keep your used car running to Gilbert's Auto!!!
    Eugene03/20/2020
As always, I am very satisfy with the Sevices I get at Gilbert motors.
    Michael & Alma02/25/2020
    George02/21/2020
Honest Mechanic
    Curtis02/20/2020
I have been with Gilbert motor services for several years now and I own an older vehicle. They always figure out what is wrong and repair it quickly. They have earned my trust and I will be using their services, no matter what vehicle I have in the future. They always treat me as a friend and make comfortable, never have I felt like just a customer. Thank you
    David02/13/2020
Working with Darrin and the crew at Gilbert is fab! Super prompt, very transparent and on it!
    Darlene02/03/2020
Great service! Gilbert motors is honest and trustworthy. I?m confident my service was completed with genuine care and accuracy! The new location is great! Thank you! Will recommend to everyone I know.
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo