We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
334 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rudolph 05/06/2019
  Liz 04/26/2019
We have taken both our vehicles here for several years. We have been treated with honesty from our mechanic.
  Michael 04/25/2019
Gilbert Motor Service is my "go-to" mechanic. They are easy to work with, extremely honest and do what they say they are going to do and finish when they say they are going to finish.
  Violet 04/20/2019
  Curtis 04/18/2019
I don?t normally write reviews but Gilbert motors has done a great job on keeping my car alive. When I say five stars I?m not just picking a number. They have earned my trust and given me back the car that I enjoyed when I first bought it. So if your looking for a shop to keep your ride running right then go see Gilbert motors crew. You won?t be disappointed!
  Gilbert 04/04/2019
  Toni 03/28/2019
As always Darren and his mechanics so a fabulous job. Darren always goes above and beyond.
  Kathleen 03/21/2019
Great Service. Professional. Thorough. Friendly. Good Value.
  Ernesto 03/08/2019
great service, personal attention
  Michael & Alma 02/24/2019
  Michael & Alma 02/14/2019
  Barbara 01/17/2019
  Jim 01/03/2019
Always satisfied . Darren and his staff always sweat the details.
  Eugene 12/28/2018
I believe they are an honest business. My vehicle is ready when he gives me a time. I like that he keeps records of the work he does on my vehicle, throughout the years.
  Gary 12/27/2018
I trust Gilbert Motors completely. Darren is very fair and keeps my company vehicles in excellent order.
  George 12/20/2018
Fair and honest
  Raul 12/13/2018
  Michael 11/15/2018
Incredibly kind, fast, and well-priced service! Will definitely be coming back!
  Gabriel 11/08/2018
  Greg 11/08/2018
Great service! Cost was reasonable, top quality job was done, and in a timely manner! Will be back!
Total page: 17
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo