We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
369 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Tiffany12/06/2019
GREAT JOB ! CAR FEELS BRAND NEW !
    Jim12/05/2019
    Michael & Alma12/02/2019
    John11/29/2019
    Francis11/28/2019
My cars have been serviced by Gilbert Motor Service for the past 10 years. Knowledgeable, trustworthy and informative team of professionals that provide great service.
    Seung11/21/2019
Everything was done perfectly!
    Dave11/07/2019
I appreciate the good service on the car including showing me the parts of the car that required repair. The car was serviced within the scheduled time which is greatly appreciated. As a new customer I was impressed by Gilbert Motor Service.
    Nancy11/07/2019
Really appreciate the help and also explaining the different parts that my car needed replaced. You guys are thorough.
    Michael & Alma11/06/2019
    Michael10/31/2019
Outstanding service. I will always bring my car here
    Ernesto10/17/2019
Honest, quick dependable service
    Joaquin10/10/2019
Excellent service. Honest! Friendly & fast.
    George10/04/2019
Trustworthy and fair
    Richard09/22/2019
Excellent work at a fair price.
    Michael & Alma09/13/2019
    Hugo09/13/2019
I highly recommend Gilbert Motors. Friendly, honest, efficient, and reasonable charges have been my experiences. I?m lucky to have found Gilbert Motors. Hope they stay in business forever. Peace!
    George09/12/2019
    Greg08/22/2019
As always, a great experience with Gilbert Motors! Fast, reliable and trustworthy! Excellent value for the money at Gilbert Motors.
    Michael & Alma08/17/2019
    Mike08/15/2019
I have been with Gilbert Motor Service on going for the last 11+ years and has taken care of my 91 SE Honda Accord so superbly that I have not have any major break downs due to his diligent service of my automobile and the car is running like new still today!
Total page: 19
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo