We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
369 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Rick & Olivia08/08/2019
excellent service
    Eddy07/19/2019
Darren is the man. I've been going to him for almost 15 years. I think one of the reasons I don't move is because of his service.
    Onofre07/18/2019
Fast service and honest diagnostic thank you.
    Raul07/11/2019
    Raul07/11/2019
    Gilbert07/11/2019
Most honest, most professional, BEST mechanic shop around!! An OUTSTANDING shop!
    Liz07/04/2019
    Joel06/27/2019
    Collin06/27/2019
Night dropoff was no hassle and straightforward. Good service.
    Patrick06/13/2019
good and fast service !
    Kimberly06/13/2019
Fair, honest, competent and clean...
    Kimberly06/06/2019
Great service, efficient, timely, fair and clean!!!
    Rosalie05/30/2019
Great services
    Elizabeth05/23/2019
    Ryan05/23/2019
My car wouldn't start and I knew every place would be closed as it was about 7pm. I couldn't have it towed to my normal mechanic as he told me he had no open spots on the street and the dealer was way too far. The first place AAA mentioned was going further from my home and the second was Gilbert's Motor Service. Towed it there and left it.. Got a response in the morning and discussed the issue with my car. They performed a diagnostic and called me up to update me in about 2 hours after the pr ediagnostic call. Quoted a price for the repairs, told them to go ahead and they were done early afternoon. Picked my car and I was good to go. Definitely would recommend.
    Rudolph05/06/2019
    Liz04/26/2019
We have taken both our vehicles here for several years. We have been treated with honesty from our mechanic.
    Mike04/25/2019
Gilbert Motor Service is my "go-to" mechanic. They are easy to work with, extremely honest and do what they say they are going to do and finish when they say they are going to finish.
    Violet04/20/2019
    Curtis04/18/2019
I don?t normally write reviews but Gilbert motors has done a great job on keeping my car alive. When I say five stars I?m not just picking a number. They have earned my trust and given me back the car that I enjoyed when I first bought it. So if your looking for a shop to keep your ride running right then go see Gilbert motors crew. You won?t be disappointed!
Total page: 19
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo