We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
356 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Elizabeth05/23/2019
    Ryan05/23/2019
My car wouldn't start and I knew every place would be closed as it was about 7pm. I couldn't have it towed to my normal mechanic as he told me he had no open spots on the street and the dealer was way too far. The first place AAA mentioned was going further from my home and the second was Gilbert's Motor Service. Towed it there and left it.. Got a response in the morning and discussed the issue with my car. They performed a diagnostic and called me up to update me in about 2 hours after the pr ediagnostic call. Quoted a price for the repairs, told them to go ahead and they were done early afternoon. Picked my car and I was good to go. Definitely would recommend.
    Rudolph05/06/2019
    Liz04/26/2019
We have taken both our vehicles here for several years. We have been treated with honesty from our mechanic.
    Mike04/25/2019
Gilbert Motor Service is my "go-to" mechanic. They are easy to work with, extremely honest and do what they say they are going to do and finish when they say they are going to finish.
    Violet04/20/2019
    Curtis04/18/2019
I don?t normally write reviews but Gilbert motors has done a great job on keeping my car alive. When I say five stars I?m not just picking a number. They have earned my trust and given me back the car that I enjoyed when I first bought it. So if your looking for a shop to keep your ride running right then go see Gilbert motors crew. You won?t be disappointed!
    Gilbert04/04/2019
    Toni03/28/2019
As always Darren and his mechanics so a fabulous job. Darren always goes above and beyond.
    Kathleen03/21/2019
Great Service. Professional. Thorough. Friendly. Good Value.
    Ernesto03/08/2019
great service, personal attention
    Michael & Alma02/24/2019
    Michael & Alma02/14/2019
    Barbara01/17/2019
    Jim01/03/2019
Always satisfied . Darren and his staff always sweat the details.
    Eugene12/28/2018
I believe they are an honest business. My vehicle is ready when he gives me a time. I like that he keeps records of the work he does on my vehicle, throughout the years.
    Gary12/27/2018
I trust Gilbert Motors completely. Darren is very fair and keeps my company vehicles in excellent order.
    George12/20/2018
Fair and honest
    Raul12/13/2018
    Michael11/15/2018
Incredibly kind, fast, and well-priced service! Will definitely be coming back!
Total page: 18
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2100 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo